客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海萬達瑞華酒店 (Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai)坐落于聞名遐邇的上海外灘——中山東二路,外觀及內部設計分別來自英國著名建筑事務所Foster+Partners和萬達設計院,以Art Deco和海派元素作為主要設計風格。
  酒店擁有百余間豪華客房及套房,每間客房均配備數字化智能控制系統、高速無線網絡, iPad智能客房控制設施。
  這里5家風格迥異的餐廳和酒吧,以及一支全明星餐飲服務團隊,為客人提供高品質多元化的餐飲選擇,包括提供分享式休閑餐飲的瑞酷餐廳和香檳廊,全日餐廳美食匯,游宴一品淮揚餐廳,和日式料理以及大堂酒廊。720平方米的無柱式大宴會廳,擁有180°無敵外灘江景和82平米高清LED屏幕,另有3間多功能會議室,適合舉辦各種慶典、晚宴和商務活動。
  酒店包含泳池、水療中心、健身中心、紅酒雪茄吧、KTV等在內的城中的奢華私人會所“名仕會”,為尊貴會員提供定制級專屬服務。酒店每天下午3點會安排一次藝術之旅,讓客人感受到來自中國藝術家們的創作以及其深遠的寓意。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Reign on the Bund Shanghai is located on the famous Shanghai BundZhongshan East Second Road. The exterior and interior design are from the famous British architectural firm Foster + Partners and Wanda Design Institute, with Art Deco and Shanghai style elements as the main design style.

Hotel has more than 100 luxurious rooms and suites, each room is equipped with digital intelligent control system, high-speed wireless network, iPad smart room control facilities.

Here are 5 restaurants and bars with different styles, and an all-star catering service team, providing guests with high-quality and diverse dining options, including Ruiku Restaurant and Champagne Lounge, which provides shared casual dining, all-day restaurant food exchange, travel Banquet a Huaiyang restaurant, Japanese cuisine, and a lobby lounge. The 720-square-meter pillar-less banquet hall has 180 ° invincible Bund river views and 82 square meters of high-definition LED screens. There are also 3 multi-functional conference rooms suitable for various celebrations, dinners and business events.

The hotel's luxurious private club 'Mingshi Club' in the city including swimming pool, spa, fitness center, red wine cigar bar, KTV, etc., provides customized exclusive services for distinguished members. The hotel arranges an art tour every day at 3 pm, so that guests can feel the creation and profound meaning of Chinese artists.